Fred Hart Online
Links

Radio Listening Blog – fred-hart.co.uk/listening.
Every day I blog about something I’ve listened to on the radio within the past 24 hours.

My Greek Website – fred-hart.gr.
The Greek version of my website. I blog there too – occasionally.

Corinium Radio – coriniumradio.co.uk.
The local community radio station for Cirencester, broadcasting twice yearly (three days in July and three days in November).

Tone Radio – toneradiolive.co.uk.
Student radio at the University of Gloucestershire, based at the Park Campus in Cheltenham.

1Radio – 1radio.org.
Internet radio – I broadcast regularly from my bedroom (and the station can be picked up anywhere in the world)!

Cirencester Deer Park School – deerparkschool.net.
One of Cirencester’s secondary schools. I went to school here from 2004-2009.

Cirencester College – cirencester.ac.uk.
The local college. I was a student here from 2009-2011.

University of Gloucestershire – glos.ac.uk.
I am currently a student here. In September 2012 I’ll start my second year studying Radio Production.

Greek Connexion – greekconnexion.co.uk.
Linda’s website (Linda is my Greek teacher).

Radio Jingles Blog – fred-hart.co.uk/jingles.
Updated occasionally – my views on the jingles used by radio stations in the UK and abroad.

BBC Radio 2 – bbc.co.uk/radio2.
The radio station I listen to most…

BBC 6 Music – bbc.co.uk/6music.
Radio 2’s ‘sister’ station.

NDR 1 Welle Nord – ndr.de/wellenord.
The local radio station for the German state of Schleswig-Holstein. Cirencester’s twin town of Itzehoe falls within their broadcast area.

ERT – ert.gr.
Public Service Broadcaster for Greece.

Ράδιο Κρήτη – radiokriti.gr.
Radio Crete. Commercial radio station based in Irakleio, Crete.

Cotswold Conservatives – cotswoldconservatives.co.uk.
The local branch of the Conservative Party.

Radio Today – radiotoday.co.uk.
Radio industry news & press releases.

Jingle Mad – jinglemad.com.
Website/forum all about radio jingles.

Login